weraand.blogg.se

Nox app player controller button layout
Nox app player controller button layout







I have tried using WinGet, WinShow, WinMinimize, WinMaximize, WinMove (The one I am after) All of these seem to only effect the sidebar that has the title text, Nox. The "Control Under Mouse" sections contains: The sidebar I mentioned has the following WinSpy information for "Window Title, Class and Process": There are a number of items listed in Visible Text and All Text, but not sure if/what would be relevant so I wont post it here unless its needed. The section "Control Under Mouse Position" has the following information listed: Using the included WinSpy, the main window has the following listed under "Window Title, Class and Process": Sadly at the time of posting I do not have access to code to paste to please bare with me again there. I would like to move both the sidebar and main window to the new location and resize accordingly for that monitors resolution to save me time doing it manually. however it does not effect the main window which has the title bar and the display area of the simulator. I can manipulate, resize, etc the sidebar window just fine. When I use the window title, Nox, it will move the players sidebar window only (Which has the Title text, Nox) but does not move the main window title text (hidden?) QWidgetClassWindow. Which isn't to say they aren't working as it could be end-developer-error.

nox app player controller button layout

I have tried a number of things found on the net, most of them from this forum. I find it a pain to always try to reposition the player then resize manually to fit when I need the other monitor and do not want to put the player in the background. I simply want to hit a hot key and toggle the player on different monitors with different x.y.h.w as my monitors are different sized. I am currently trying to move and resize an android simulator I am using.









Nox app player controller button layout